1592373933844686.png

hotline18012410908

双线分配器
Current Location: Home >> Products >> Mask machine production line

Mask machine production line

2020/06/17
Mask machine production line
Detailed Introduction:

Mask machine production line

The mask machine production line is a multi-layer non-woven fabric made by hot pressing, folding forming, ultrasonic welding, scrap removal, ear band nose bridge welding and other processes to produce many masks with filtering performance. The mask equipment is not a single machine, it needs The cooperation of multiple machines completes many different processes. Mask machine: machinery for producing masks. The mask machines on the market are: HD-0301 plane mask machine, HD-0304 cup mask machine, duckbill mask machine, folding mask machine, gauze mask machine, etc.


The plane mask machine series can be divided into: inner ear band mask machine, outer ear band mask machine, strap type mask machine according to the different welding methods and usage methods of ear straps, the mask body machine is required for the production of these three flat masks, it is Make up the indispensable part of the plane mask.


The entire production process of masks is still relatively many, which is a follow-up link. This is why a mask is made in 0.5 seconds. The reason why such a rapid production efficiency is still the shortage of masks. Understanding the production process of masks begins with the structure of the mask itself. We Cut a mask, you can find that the mask has three layers of non-woven fabrics, which is also required by the national standard of masks, otherwise it will not meet the protection requirements.


LABEL

Recently Viewed:

Contact: Mr. Song

Inquiries: 18012410908

Company address: No. 170, Weiyi Road, Development Zone, Qidong City

热线电话18012410908

双线分配器
您当前的位置 : 首 页 >> 产品中心 >> 口罩机生产线

口罩机生产线

2020/06/28
口罩机生产线
详细介绍:

灌装生产线灌装生产线是将多层无纺布通过热压、折叠成型,超声波焊接,废料切除,耳带鼻梁条焊接等工序制造出具有过滤性能的很多的口罩,口罩设备不是单台的机器,它需要多台机器的配合完成很多不同的工序。口罩机:生产口罩之机械,现市面上的口罩机有:HD-0301平面口罩机、HD-0304杯型口罩机、鸭嘴口罩机、折叠口罩机、纱布口罩机等。

平面口罩机系列根据耳带的焊接方式和使用方法不同可以分为:内耳带口罩机,外耳带口罩机,绑带式口罩机,生产这三种平面口罩都需要用到口罩本体机,它是组成平面口罩不能缺少的部分。

口罩的整个生产工序还是比较多的,是后续环节,这就是为什么0.5秒造一个口罩,这么快的生产效率却依然口罩紧缺的原因了,了解口罩生产工序先从口罩本身组成结构说起,我们剪开一个口罩,可以发现口罩是有三层无纺布的,这也是口罩国家标准要求的,否则就达不到防护的要求。


标签

上一篇:口罩机生产线
下一篇:口罩机生产线

最近浏览: