1592373933844686.png

hotline18012410908

双线分配器
Current Location: Home >> Products >> Mask machine production line

Mask machine production line

2020/06/17
Mask machine production line
Detailed Introduction:

Workflow of mask machine production line: (mask body) manual feeding → automatic earband feeding → ultrasonic earband welding → nonwoven fabric sideband feeding and wrapping → ultrasonic sideband welding → sideband cutting → finished product output → counting → finished product Stacking → conveyor belt device delivery, the mask machine is a multi-layer non-woven fabric through hot pressing, folding molding, ultrasonic welding, scrap removal, ear band nose bridge welding and other processes to produce a lot of masks with filtering performance, mask equipment is not a single Machine, it requires the cooperation of multiple machines to complete many different processes.


The more popular mask equipments in the market include: cup-shaped mask machine, non-woven flat mask machine, N95 mask machine, 3M9001/9002 folding mask machine, duckbill mask machine, three-dimensional dust mask machine, etc. Full-automatic production of mask body machine, including feeding, plastic strip aluminum strip shorting, scene selection, ultrasonic fusion, slicing, etc. The whole process is automatically completed, and the output is relatively high, which can produce 1-200 pieces per minute.


The main power frequency conversion speed regulation, can be fast or slow, using different materials can produce different masks, the product has two or three layers, and the product quality is stable, easy to operate, low noise and small footprint. Applicable material: Spunbond filament non-woven fabric, 16-30 g/m2, suitable for processing masks.

Mask machine production line

LABEL

Recently Viewed:

Contact: Mr. Song

Inquiries: 18012410908

Company address: No. 170, Weiyi Road, Development Zone, Qidong City

热线电话18012410908

双线分配器
您当前的位置 : 首 页 >> 产品中心 >> 口罩机生产线

口罩机生产线

2020/06/28
口罩机生产线
详细介绍:

灌装生产线工作流程:(口罩本体)人工入料→耳带自动入料→超声波耳带熔接→无纺布边带入料及包边→超声波边带熔接→边带切断→成品输出→计数→成品堆叠→输送带装置送出,口罩机是将多层无纺布通过热压、折叠成型,超声波焊接,废料切除,耳带鼻梁条焊接等工序制造出具有过滤性能的很多的口罩,口罩设备不是单台的机器,它需要多台机器的配合完成很多不同的工序。

市场较流行的口罩设备包括:杯型口罩机,无纺布平面口罩机,N95口罩机,3M9001/9002折叠型口罩机,鸭嘴型口罩机,立体防尘口罩机等。全自动化生产口罩本体机,包括送料,塑料条式铝条揭短、择景、超声波熔合、切片等全制程自动化完成,产量比较高,每分钟可生产1-200片。

主动力变频调速,可快可慢,使用不同材料可生产不同的口罩,产品有二层、三层,且产品质量稳定,操作方便,噪音低占地面积小。适用材料:纺粘长丝无纺布,16-30克/平方米 适合于加工口罩。

灌装生产线

标签

上一篇:口罩机生产线
下一篇:口罩机生产线

最近浏览: